Category Archives: Upcoming Events

Red Wings Fall Practice Schedule

2015:

Monday August 17              4:00-5:30 pm

Wednesday August 26       4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday September 1        4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday September 3       4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday September 10      4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday September 15     4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday September 17      4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday September 22        4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday September 24      4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday September 29        4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday October 1              4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday October 6                4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday October 8              4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday October 13              4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday October 15            4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday October 20              4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday October 22            4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday October 27              4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday October 29            4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday November 3           4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday November 5         4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday November 10         4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday November 12       4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday November 17         4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday November 19       4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday December 1            4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday December 3           4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday December 8             4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday December 10         4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday December 15           4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday December 17        4:00-5:30 pm

2016:

Thursday January 7              4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday January 12              4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday January 14            4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday January 19              4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday January 21            4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday January 26              4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday January 28            4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday February 2               4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday February 4             4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday February 9               4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday February 11          4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday February 16            4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday February 18          4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday February 23            4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday February 25          4:00-5:30 pm

Tuesday March 1                    4:00-5:30 pm

Thursday March 3                  4:00-5:30 pm