The 2015 Awards Banquet

At the awards banquet, Dr. Dorman kicked off the night with a welcome message. Coach Andrews, Coach Darius, and Coach LeGrand then presented each team member with an award. Jaden Favor won The Fighter Award for giving his all, though he is the youngest on the team. Andrew Heinzen received the Positive Player Award for always having a smile on his face. The Most Improved Award went to Johnathan Coley for his progression throughout the season. The Team Player Award was given to Leo Lugo for always putting the team first. Dudley Luckie received an All Tournament Award from the Conference Tournament and the Captain’s Award from the coaches for his excellent leadership. Ricky Treloar was given the Player of the Year Award for his outstanding dedication in every aspect throughout the season. Kate Atkins informed the crowd about ASN’s upcoming events and the night ended with a farewell to Coach Andrews, who sadly said her goodbyes and that she has taken a new job.2015-03-12 18.21.54 2015-03-12 18.49.45 2015-03-12 19.23.28

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>